Vorstand (erweitert)

Gunnar Zieseniß
1. Vorsitzender

+49 (0)176 62913687

1.Vorsitzender@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Annekatrin Volz
2. Vorsitzende

+49 (0)551 76990

2.Vorsitzende@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Johannes Frey
Kassenwart

+49 (0)160 4050771

kassenwart@gottingerpaddlerclub.de
Heike Kollros
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+49 (0)170 3677922

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Heiko Ender
Bootshauswart

+49 (0)151 42422336

bootshauswart@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Martin Kossahl
Wanderwart

+49 (0)5505 5290

wanderwart@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Nils Nerreter
Kanupolowart

+49 (0)176  78347045

kanupolowart@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Lucas Wilke
Jugendwart

+49 (0)5157 32016281

jugendwart@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Tabea Lüers
Jugendwartin
jugendwart@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Frank Hesse
Freiwilligenmanager
freiwilligenmanager@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Klaus Lodemann
Freizeitwart
freizeitwart@goettingerpaddlerclub.de
Nach oben scrollen